Wanted : TX200SR

no avatar
StillaBrit
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:11 pm

Wanted : TX200SR

Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:15 pm

I am looking for a TX 200 SR, either caliber will do.

Is there one out there folks....?

no avatar
StillaBrit
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:11 pm

Re: Wanted : TX200SR

Wed Nov 13, 2019 5:41 pm

Bump...

no avatar
Stoney1225
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:58 pm

Re: Wanted : TX200SR

Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:22 am

Hi
I'm considering selling my tx200sr, it is very good condition, walnut stock.
It's the. 22 caliber .
I wasn't sure if you were still looking for one.
I'm unsure of price, I really want to keep it but the money would be nice.
Let me know what you think.

no avatar
Bridgeyy91
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2020 5:21 pm

Re: Wanted : TX200SR

Mon Feb 24, 2020 5:23 pm

This still for sale please ?

no avatar
Keithous
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:01 pm

Re: Wanted : TX200SR

Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:52 pm

yes ive got one its mk2 177 beech
SOLD
Last edited by Keithous on Fri Mar 06, 2020 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
Bridgeyy91
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2020 5:21 pm

Re: Wanted : TX200SR

Mon Mar 02, 2020 5:45 pm

keithous can you contact me please
Last edited by Bridgeyy91 on Wed Mar 04, 2020 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
Bridgeyy91
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2020 5:21 pm

Re: Wanted : TX200SR

Mon Mar 02, 2020 7:35 pm

Keithous wrote:
Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:52 pm
Yes I've got one its mk2 177 beech
Hi I’m interested in this if you still have it can u send me details and maybe some photos please on what’s app or text. 07769111989 thanks sam

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kgm68 and 2 guests