Springer scope. What you all using?

no avatar
stecorr
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 11:54 am

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Thu May 04, 2017 4:13 pm

same set up as olly on the ps.

no avatar
TX22hunter
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 10:30 pm

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Fri Jun 02, 2017 8:09 pm

TXhc, Sportsmatch dampa-mount, Hawke Vantage 3-9x40 AO-MD...

User avatar
pjgtech
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 5:06 pm

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:22 pm

I like the Hawke Vantage so much on my S410 TDR, I just bought another one for my HW97.
pjgtech: BASC: SMK S2 Pistol .177
Air Arms ProSport .177 (Tuned):
Air Arms S410 TDR .177:
BSA R10 SE .177
Weihrauch HW 97KT. 22:(Tuned):
Weihrauch HW95 .177
Weihrauch HW40 .177
SMK Victory CP2 .177

no avatar
2DOTSTAR
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 8:10 pm

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:56 pm

I'm using the Hawke Vantage IR 4-16x50 AO Scope on both my HW95K and AA pro sport works perfectly and looks great

no avatar
Keithous
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:01 pm

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:45 pm

Im using a ffp sidwinder 6x24x56 and its brill

no avatar
TrevorM
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2018 7:44 pm

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:51 pm

Hawke Vantage IR 3-9 x 50 AO Mil Dot.

no avatar
Trooper
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 2:36 pm

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Thu Nov 15, 2018 4:56 pm

On my TX I have an Optizan Evo 5-20 X 50i, stuck down with sports match mounts. Nice setup, I think.

no avatar
RonnieD
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:43 am

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:08 pm

On my tx200 mk3 I have a Swfa 16x42. Excellent glass

no avatar
bdzjlz
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:52 pm

Re: Springer scope. What you all using?

Mon Dec 03, 2018 12:01 am

On my TX200 MKIII, .177 I mounted a Hawke 6-24x50 SF30 Airmax. After thousands of shots over 18 months, it is still performing flawlessly.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest