Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

User avatar
Raj
Moderator
Posts: 1884
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:36 pm
Location: Rugby

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Sun Jul 10, 2016 7:38 am

Yes ... If you have a fill to empty list of ft. per second values, that usually reassures the buyers that the rifle is shooting consistent. All helps with the sale :)
“It's the Indian, not the arrow"

no avatar
grumps
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:52 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Fri Jul 22, 2016 1:49 pm

Is this rifle still for sale, grumps

no avatar
grumps
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:52 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Sun Jul 24, 2016 6:46 pm

Is this rifle still for sale

no avatar
Astro
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 9:21 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:26 pm

Sorry Grumps, ive been away and metal with work

Yes its still for sale

Ed

no avatar
grumps
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:52 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Wed Jul 27, 2016 9:13 am

Astro very interested,can we sort out the price,if it is acceptable I will come and fetch it..grumps.

no avatar
grumps
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:52 pm

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:33 pm

Astro..my phone
number (phone number removed) please ring grumps

I will pm your number too astro.

Brian

User avatar
Hertz32
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 1:05 am

Re: Air Arms S400 in CS700 Stock

Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:38 pm

Did this get sold?
I may be an optimist!
S410F Carbine + MPR trigger + Hawke Sidewinder 30 4-16x50

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests