air arms for sale s400f carbine 177

no avatar
paulc
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 7:42 pm

air arms for sale s400f carbine 177

Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:15 pm

up for sale air arms s400f in good condition I have converted it from left to right comes with silencer charging adaptor and nikko stirling scope £250
Attachments
400.jpg
400.jpg (71.21 KiB) Viewed 1673 times
123.jpg
123.jpg (83.42 KiB) Viewed 1673 times
Last edited by paulc on Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:26 pm, edited 8 times in total.

User avatar
Blackbaronfish
Posts: 3366
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 6:20 pm
Location: Nuneaton

Re: air arms for sale s400f carbine 177

Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:37 pm

Please fill out your location in your profile.
Thanks
BBF
Did I mention that I'm the only one to have attended EVERY annual meet since we started

no avatar
paulc
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 7:42 pm

Re: air arms for sale s400f carbine 177

Wed Nov 02, 2016 12:14 am

finally got pics on :mrgreen:

no avatar
Simshaz
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:41 am

Re: air arms for sale s400f carbine 177

Wed Nov 16, 2016 1:56 pm

Did you ever sell or strip this down, may be interested if you still have it around
Air Arms S510 Ultimate Sporter .177, Hawke Scope

no avatar
paulc
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 7:42 pm

Re: air arms for sale s400f carbine 177

Wed Nov 23, 2016 2:05 am

yeh still got it

no avatar
paulc
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 7:42 pm

Re: air arms for sale s400f carbine 177

Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:24 pm

sold sold sold

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests