The Life of Brian

no avatar
Bullingdon

The Life of Brian

Sun Mar 08, 2015 8:28 pm

Chaps doing a PhD in sheep :roll: . He goes off touring Britain finding out how people do it in different areas. First he goes up to Aberdeen. He goes into a pub, buys a drink, and asks the barman where he can find the sheep :roll: . The barman points to the darkest, dingiest corner of the pub.

So he goes over to this corner and gets talking to the guys there. Once there he says:

* Actually I'm doing a thesis on sheep :roll: , so could you tell me, how do you do it around here?
* Well we put on wellies, go into a field, and we grab a sheep. Then we shove its hind legs down into the wellies so it can't get away, and :roll: it.

Next he goes down to Cumbria and goes into a pub in Keswick. He asks the barman where the local sheep :roll: hang out, and he points to the darkest, dingiest corner. So he goes over to the corner, and asks the guys:

* Excuse me but I'm doing a thesis on sheep :roll: , so would you mind telling me, how do you do it around here?
* Well we put on wellies and go out into a field looking for sheep. When we find a sheep we shove its hind legs down into the wellies, then :roll: it.

He then decides to see what they do in Wales, so he takes a trip to Swansea. There he finds a dodgy looking pub, and asks the barman where he can find the local sheep :roll: . Once again, the barman points to the darkest, dingiest corner of the pub. So he goes over and asks:

* Excuse me Mr I'm doing a thesis on sheep :roll: . Could you tell me how you do it in this area.
* Well, bach, we go out into a field looking for sheep. When we find one we grab it around the waist, hold it as tight as possible so it won't get away, and :roll: it.
* But, why don't you just shove its hind legs down inside your wellies? Wouldn't that be easier?
* What, no kissing!
Last edited by Bullingdon on Mon Mar 09, 2015 5:59 am, edited 2 times in total.

Blackbaronfish

Re: The romantic Welsh